| Names billing companies as a buyer | YesThe only buyer I build for | YesListed alongside medical groups, staffing firms, networks, and hospitals |
|---|
| Software only, no CVO service | YesI file nothing on your behalf, deliberately | YesCredentialing software that integrates with billing and practice management |
|---|
| Published price | Yes$500 per month at 20 providers, on the pricing page | NoStarter, Growth and Enterprise tiers are named, with no price against any of them |
|---|
| Setup or onboarding fee | NoNone. You sign up and import | YesOne-time onboarding from $999, varying by practice size and EHR complexity |
|---|
| Free version | Yes1 provider, forever, no card | No30-day free trial, which is a clock rather than a free tier |
|---|
| Cross-client rollup as the default view | YesClient practice is a core object. The rollup is the home screen | Not statedMulti-location networks are a named vertical. I found no public detail on the multi-client model |
|---|
| Read-only client login, database enforced | YesPinned to one practice by row-level security, not by hiding menus | Not statedNot described publicly either way |
|---|
| Alert lead time you can change | YesDefault 90/60/30/7 day, 1 to 10 windows, each 1 to 365 days | Not statedAutomated expiration alerts are advertised. The windows are not described |
|---|
| License, DEA and CAQH tracking | YesPlus the 120-day re-attestation clock and per-payer enrollments | YesExplicitly covers expiring licenses, DEA certificates and CAQH attestations |
|---|
| Exclusion screening (OIG-LEIE, SAM.gov) | YesScreened on a schedule | Not statedNot listed among the advertised features |
|---|
| Integrations with billing and PM systems | NoNone yet, and no public API | YesConnections to billing, HR and practice management platforms are a headline feature |
|---|